Skip to content

Chamber Staff

Cory202111

Cory Skeates, JD, FCCP, IOM

President & CEO

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 234 cskeates@lakelandchamber.com

Amber

Amber Aaron

Vice President, Operations & Finance

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 222 aaaron@lakelandchamber.com

CBProfileBiz

Cauney Bamberg

Executive Director, Lakeland Chamber Foundation

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 228 foundation@lakelandchamber.com

jerilyn

Jerilyn Rumbarger

Director, Lakeland Convention & Visitors Bureau

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 223 cvb@lakelandchamber.com

ryan pic

Ryan Reis

Director, Business Advocacy & Engagement

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 231 rreis@lakelandchamber.com

EmilyMort

Emily Mort

Director of Marketing & Communications

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 224 emort@lakelandchamber.com

Shannon small

Shannon Powers

Director of Programs & Events

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 230  spowers@lakelandchamber.com

Christina

Christina Hall

Administrative Assistant

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 221 chall@lakelandchamber.com

Monica

Monica DiNicolantonio

Investor Engagement Manager

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 236 invest@lakelandchamber.com

Untitled-1

Gregory Manning

Business Consultant
Florida SBDC at the University of South Florida - Muma College of Business

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 237  gmanning@usf.edu

Scroll To Top