Skip to content

Chamber Staff

Amy Wiggins square

Amy Wiggins

President & CEO

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 234 President@lakelandchamber.com

Kristen-18

Kristen Spiker-Brenneman

Director of The Lakeland Convention & Visitor Bureau

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 223

CVB@lakelandchamber.com

EmilyMort

Emily Mort

Director of Marketing & Communications

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 224 EMort@lakelandchamber.com

Shannon small

Shannon Powers

Director of Programs & Events

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 230  SPowers@lakelandchamber.com

jon miller profile pic

Jon Miller

Director of Public Affairs

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 231 JMiller@lakelandchamber.com

headshot3

Takiyah Dixon

Director of Business Resources

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 228 TDixon@lakelandchamber.com

Monica

Monica DiNicolantonio

Investor Engagement Manager

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 236 Invest@lakelandchamber.com

Faith Square

Faith Carr

Business Connection Specialist

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 235 

FCarr@lakelandchamber.com 

Whitney

Whitney Zimmerman

Executive Assistant

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 222  Wzimmerman@lakelandchamber.com

LT pic

Libia Taylor

Information Specialist

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 221  Info@lakelandchamber.com

SBDC Photo - Greg-Manning - Headshot 6-2022

Gregory Manning

Business Consultant
Florida SBDC at the University of South Florida - Muma College of Business

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 237  GManning@usf.edu

Scroll To Top