Skip to content

Chamber Staff

cory tie headshot

Cory Skeates, JD, FCCP, IOM

President & CEO

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 234 cskeates@lakelandchamber.com

Breed, Sarah - smaller

Sarah Breed,MBA

 

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 230 sbreed@lakelandchamber.com

Darla_Sechrest_Pettaway

Darla Sechrest Pettaway

Chief Development Officer (CDO), Lakeland Chamber Foundation

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 228 dsechrest@lakelandchamber.com

Jackie_Johnson

Jackie Johnson

Senior Vice President, Lakeland Convention & Visitors Bureau

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 223 jackiej@lakelandchamber.com

Amber headshot

Amber Aaron

Vice President, Investor Relations & Finance

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 222 aaaron@lakelandchamber.com

ryan pic

Ryan Reis

Director of Public Affairs

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 231 rreis@lakelandchamber.com

Jazz

Jazz Lyons

Investor Consultant

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 236
Cell (863)430-9669

jlyons@lakelandchamber.com

Christina Hall

Christina Hall

Administrative Assistant

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 221 chall@lakelandchamber.com

Untitled-1

Gregory Manning SBDC Rep.

Business Consultant
Florida SBDC at the University of South Florida - Muma College of Business

(863) 688-8551 Ext. 237  gmanning@usf.edu

Scroll To Top