Skip to content

Elected Officials

United State House of Representatives

Congressman Scott Franklin

Congressman Greg Steube

State of Florida

Governor Ron DeSantis

Nicole "Nikki" Fried, Florida Commissioner of Agriculture

Jimmy Patronis, Chief Financial Officer

Ashley Moody, Florida Attorney General

Florida Senate

Senator Ben Albritton, Senate District 26 – Representing Parts of Desoto, Glades, Okeechobee, Highlands, Hardee, Charlotte, Lee and Polk Counties

Senator Danny Burgess, Senate District 20 – Representing Parts of Hillsborough, Pasco and Polk Counties

Senator Kelli Stargel, Senate District 22 – Representing Parts of Lake and Polk Counties

Florida House of Representatives

Representative Melony Bell, House District 56 – Representing DeSoto, Hardee and Parts of Polk County

Representative Colleen Burton, House District 40 – Representing Polk County

Representative Sam Killebrew, House District 41 – Representing Polk County

Representative Fred Hawkins Jr, House District 42 – Representing Parts of Osceola and Polk County

Representative Josie Tomkow, House District 39 - Representing Parts of Osceola and Polk County

Polk County Board of County Commissioners
Polk County School Board

William Allen, District 1

Lori Cunningham, District 2

Sarah Fortney, District 3

Sara Beth Reynolds, District 4

Kay Fields, District 5

Lynn Wilson, District 6

Lisa Miller, District 7

Polk County Clerk of Courts
Polk County Property Appraiser
Polk County Sheriff
Polk County Supervisor of Elections
Polk County Tax Collector
Lakeland City Commission

Commissioner Stephanie Madden, Representing At Large District

Commissioner Chad McLeod, Representing At Large District

Commissioner Bill Read, Representing Northeast District

Commissioner Phillip Walker, Representing Northwest District

Commissioner Mike Musick, Representing Southeast District

Commissioner Sara Roberts McCarley, Representing Southwest District

Scroll To Top