Skip to content

On Friday, January 29th, Lakeland REALTORS® held its annual Installation of Officers and Directors & Awards event Virtually due to COVID 19. Installed into office were Christie McSwain with Dream Realty Group as President, Shannon Cornell with PMI Arrico Realty and Property Management as President-Elect, Petra Norris with Lakeland Real Estate Group as Treasurer, Cannon Kirby with Roost Realty Group as Secretary, and Richard Dempsey with SVN Saunders Ralston Dantzler, as the Immediate Past President.
Installed as 2021 Directors were Tammy Graham with Sellstate Centric Realty, Andrea Dockery with Re/Max Experts, David Bryant with Coldwell Banker, Christine Ehlenbeck with Keller Williams, Jana Lutz with Coldwell Banker, Jim Hampton with S & D Real Estate Services, Geoffrey Ingram with WebPro Realty, Teresa Haas with Dream Realty Group and Brandon Moore-Johnson with BHHS Florida Properties Group.
Lakeland REALTORS® is a professional trade organization chartered by the National Association of REALTORS®. We have been serving our members and community for 98 years and continue to fight for private property rights, low taxes, keeping utility fees to a minimum and affordable housing opportunities in our area.
Lakeland REALTORS® is THE VOICE FOR REAL ESTATE in Lakeland Florida.

Scroll To Top