Board of Directors

The volunteer leadership of the Lakeland Area Chamber of Commerce encourages enthusiastic participation and provides direction for the programs and services provided for the Chamber’s membership. The Chamber’s 45-member Board of Directors serves a vital role in establishing policy and shaping the direction of the Chamber and are reflective of the diversity that defines our region’s business community.

The Board meets on the 4th Wednesday of every month in order to review and approve internal documents and procedures, establish policies and protocol, and perform any other duties deemed to be in the best interest of the Chamber and its members.

Executive Committee

Mike McGee - portrait
Chairman of the Board  Mike McGee
McGee Auto Service and Tires

Chair-Elect  Janice Jones
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

Immediate Past Chair  Kurt Elmhorst
Allen & Company

Law Office-1
Vice Chair, Advocacy  Will Link
Reed Mawhinney & Link PLLC

Cynthia Maddox LLXXX
Vice Chair, Engagement  Cindy Maddox
Omnia, Inc.


Weymon New Image
Vice Chair, Innovation  Weymon Snuggs
Citizens Bank & Trust

Harold BUS
Vice Chair, Investor Development, Harold McLeod III
Suntrust Bank
Dale Dreyer 2013
Vice Chair, Public Relations, Dale Dreyer
CenterState Bank
General Counsel  John Lancaster
Clark, Campbell, Lancaster & Munson, P.A.

President  Corydon “Cory” Skeates, J.D.
Lakeland Area Chamber of Commerce